At the 2019 HRC Equality Convention, the St. Louis Steering Committee was named as Steering Committee of the Year


St. Louis was also recognized for:

Chris Wilson: Community Events, Rising Leader


2017 Awards


Sarah Garber + Elizabeth Schlesinger: Steering Committee Chairs 

Aaron Finnegan: Outstanding Community Event, Extreme Makeover: Drag Takeover

Tony Garavaglia + Elizabeth Schlesinger: Outstanding Corporate Partnerships 

St. Louis Board of Governors

Sarah Garber

Steering Committee Co-Chair

Elizabeth Schlesinger

Steering Committee Co-Chair

Aaron Finnegan

Dinner Co-Chair

Tony Garavaglia

Corporate Sponsorship Chair

Steering Committee Members

Amy Bornstein

Dinner Co-Chair

David Pennington

Marketing Co-Chair

Parker Brogdon

Marketing Co-Chair

Will Muckridge

Membership Outreach Co-Chair

David Stetter

Federal Club Chair

Shawn Stokes

Community Engagement Chair

Chris Wilson

Membership Outreach Co-Chair

Adam Herrmann

Volunteer Engagement Chair


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle